Biba and Rose jewellery will be available at the following events in 2019…
To see our full collection of beautiful handmade freshwater pearl jewellery and sterling silver jewellery do visit the Biba and Rose stand.
This page is updated regularly with new events.

NOVEMBER 2019

Tuesday 5th November & Wednesday 6th November
Exeter Cathedral Winter Fair, Exeter, Devon – https://www.exeter-cathedral.org.uk/news-events/whats-on/winter-fair/

Thursday 7th November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Tuesday 12th November until Friday 15th November
The Mary Howard Fair, Cotswold Airport, Kemble, near Cirencester, Gloucestershire – https://www.maryhowardfairs.com/

Thursday 21st November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Sunday 24th November
Cheltenham College Christmas Fair, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Tuesday 26th November
The Beaufort Christmas Fair, Lower Newnton, Near Tetbury, Gloucestershire – https://www.beaufortchristmasfair.co.uk/

Thursday 28th November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Friday 29th November
Cardiff NSPCC Christmas Fair, The Discovery, Cardiff

Saturday 30th November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 30th November
KES Christmas Fair, King Edward’s School, Bath