Biba & Rose Handmade Pearl Jewellery – events

Biba and Rose jewellery will be available at the following events in 2017 – to see our collection of beautiful handmade pearl jewellery, and Murano Glass and silver jewellery do visit the Biba and Rose stand.
This page is updated regularly with new events.

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday 2nd September
– Moreton Show, Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire

Thursday 7th September
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 9th September
– Henley Show, Henley on Thames

Sunday 10th September
– Frampton Show, Frampton on Severn, Gloucestershire

Thursday 14th September
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 16th September and Sunday 17th September
– Royal Berkshire Show, Newbury Showground, Newbury, Berkshire

Thursday 21st September
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Friday 29th September and Saturday 30th September
– Harrogate Gift & Fashion Fair, Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate

OCTOBER 2017

Thursday 5th October
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Thursday 12th October
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Friday 13th October
– Top Drawer Shopping Event, Crowcombe Court, Crowcombe, near Taunton

Thursday 19th October until Sunday 22nd October
– Cheltenham Christmas Gift Fair, Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Tuesday 24th October & Wednesday 25th October
– The Autumn Fair, Westonbirt School, Westonbirt, Gloucestershire

Thursday 26th October
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Monday 30th October & Tuesday 31st October
– Warwick Christmas Fair, Sherbourne Park, Warwick