Biba and Rose jewellery will be available at the following events in 2022…
To see our full collection of beautiful handmade freshwater pearl jewellery and sterling silver jewellery do visit the Biba and Rose stand.
This page is updated regularly with new events.

June 2022

Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd June
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June
– Festival of Polo, Beaufort Polo Club, Westonbirt – https://beaufortpoloclub.com/festival-of-polo-tickets-2022/

Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th June
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

July 2022

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd July
– Cotswold Show, Cirencester Park, Gloucestershire – https://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/

Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 16th July
– Sherston Boules Festival, Sherston, Wiltshire

Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire