Biba & Rose Handmade Pearl Jewellery – events

Biba and Rose jewellery will be available at the following events in 2019 – to see our full collection of beautiful handmade freshwater pearl jewellery and sterling silver jewellery do visit the Biba and Rose stand.
This page is updated regularly with new events.

 JULY 2019

Thursday 4th July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Thursday 4th July until Sunday 7th July
– Barbury Horse Trials, Barbury, near Marlborough, Wiltshire – http://www.barburyhorsetrials.co.uk/

Thursday 11th July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July
– The Cotswold Show, Cirencester Park, Cirencester, Gloucestershire – http://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/

Thursday 25th July
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

AUGUST 2019

Thursday 1st August
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Friday 2nd August until Sunday 4th August
– Festival of British Eventing, Gatcombe Park, Gloucestershire – https://www.festivalofbritisheventing.com/

Thursday 8th August
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 14th August
– Camelford Show, Camelford, North Cornwall – https://camelfordshow.co.uk/

Thursday 15th August
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Sunday 18th August
– Mid-Somerset Show, Shepton Mallet, Somerset – http://www.midsomersetshow.org.uk/

Thursday 22nd August
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Sunday 25th August
– The Suffolks Street Market, Suffolk Parade, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Thursday 29th August
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 31st August
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire