Biba & Rose Handmade Pearl Jewellery – events

Biba and Rose jewellery will be available at the following events in 2018 – to see our collection of beautiful handmade pearl jewellery, and Murano Glass and silver jewellery do visit the Biba and Rose stand.
This page is updated regularly with new events.

 MAY 2018

Thursday 3rd May
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Monday 7th May
– North Somerset Show, Wraxall, Bristol –  http://www.nsas.org.uk/north-somerset-show/

Thursday 10th May
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Thursday 24th May
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Monday 28th May
– The Suffolks Street Fair, Suffolks Parade, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Thursday 31st May
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

JUNE 2018

Thursday 7th June
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June
– Gloucestershire Festival of Polo 2018, Beaufort Polo Club, Westonbirt – http://beaufortpoloclub.com/the-festival-2018/

Thursday 14th June
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Thursday 21st June
– The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire