Biba and Rose jewellery will be available at the following events in 2020…
To see our full collection of beautiful handmade freshwater pearl jewellery and sterling silver jewellery do visit the Biba and Rose stand.
This page is updated regularly with new events.

OCTOBER 2020

Thursday 1st October
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th October
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd October
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th October
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 31st October
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

NOVEMBER 2020

Sunday 1st November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th November
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire