Biba and Rose jewellery will be available at the following events in 2019 – to see our full collection of beautiful handmade freshwater pearl jewellery and sterling silver jewellery do visit the Biba and Rose stand.
This page is updated regularly with new events.

SEPTEMBER 2019

Thursday 5th September
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 7th September 
Moreton Show, Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire – https://www.moretonshow.co.uk/

Sunday 8th September
Frampton Country Fair, Frampton on Severn, Gloucestershire – https://framptoncountryfair.co.uk/

Thursday 12th September
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 14th September
The Henley Show, Henley on Thames – http://www.thehenleyshow.co.uk/

Thursday 19th September
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September
Royal Berkshire Show, Newbury Showground, Newbury, Berkshire – https://www.berkshireshow.co.uk/

Thursday 26th September
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

OCTOBER 2019

Thursday 3rd October
The Dyson Market, Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Thursday 10th October
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Thursday 17th October until Sunday 20th October
Christmas Gift and Fashion Fair, The Centaur, Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Thursday 24th October
The Corn Hall, Cirencester, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 30th October & Thursday 31st October
Westonbirt Shopping Fair, Westonbirt School, Gloucestershire – http://www.westonbirtfair.org/